Intro, Style

The Wannabe Fashionista Intro

Well, I decided to create a blog just to ramble about my fashion thoughts, ideas and styling.

I don’t consider myself a real fashionista – hence my title site – but I do like fashion as many women do.

Just like many women, my fashion styling evolved, from loose silk blouse in college years, baggy jeans, odd shaped pants, to animal print, stripes and flowers, skinny pants and who knows later in my life what I am going to be wearing.

What change most about my fashion sense is I am now more aware of my style, I do care more about how I look, what will look good on me , what will make me look horrific. So that’s an advancement, right?

Most of women want to look put together, we want to look nice, we want to feel good about our sense of fashion.

My blog here basically a vent for me to share to you all about fashion related matters.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

